[Anecdotes & Memories] Happy International Pipe Smoking Day 2014

IMG_1187Happy International Pipe Smoking Day to all my brothers and sisters of the briar!

In celebration, I made sure to get an order in for some new blends last week to give me a little something fresh to savor in celebration! And, it arrived just in time as it landed on my doorstep yesterday afternoon!

Also, to anyone out there interested, keep an eye out for some decent sales in celebration! Smoking Pipes announced a 10% discount now until midnight EST (it actually started yesterday afternoon at 3:00 PM EST). I already have my next order planned, but I want to see what others, like Pipes And Cigars or 4 Noggins has to offer. Shop around and get yourself a little something…you deserve it!

So cheers to another year and light up a bowl for the holiday!

Leave a comment